Tôi không có tài năng gì cả. Tôi chỉ đam mê hiểu biết
14 Parallax Effect CSS Javascript Cho Website

14 Parallax Effect CSS Javascript Cho Website


Ngày 5 Tháng 6 Năm 2021

Ngày hôm nay chúng ta sẽ đi vào tìm hiểu các hiệu ứng Parallax đẹp được xây dựng bằng HTML, CSS, Javascript cho thiết kế và phát triển website nhé!

Page Parallax Scroll Effect

Page Parallax Scroll Effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Full Page Parallax Scroll Effect by Emily Hayman (@eehayman) on CodePen.

Nguồn

CSS Parallax

CSS Parallax

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen CSS Parallax by Paulo Cunha (@paulomrcunha) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Sass parallax effect

Sass parallax effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Sass parallax example by Scott Kellum (@scottkellum) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Parallax Effect HTML CSS

Parallax Effect HTML CSS

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Parallax World of UGG by Andrew (@designbyremedy) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Header Footer Parallax Effect

Header Footer Parallax Effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Header/Footer Parallax Effect by Hudson Marinho (@hudsonmarinho) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Parallax Effect JS

Parallax Effect JS

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen The 'root element' parallax technique by Adam Mustill (@amustill) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Jquery Parallax Scroll Effect

Jquery Parallax Scroll Effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Simple jquery parallax scroll effect (updated 12 April 2017) by Hendry Sadrak (@hendrysadrak) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Portfolio parallax page

Portfolio parallax page

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Portfolio parallax page by Ivan Grozdic (@ig_design) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Parallax Scrolling Background Effect

Parallax Scrolling Background Effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen CSS mix-blend-mode & Awesome Parallax Scrolling by Andrej Sharapov (@andrejsharapov) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Card 3D Parallax

Card 3D Parallax

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Card 3D view Parallax by Alban Bujupaj (@abujupaj) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Jquery Parallax

Jquery Parallax

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Parallax-ImageScroll jQuery plugin - mobile fallback by Peder Andreas Nielsen (@pederan) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Image Parallax Jquery

Image Parallax Jquery

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Simple Image Tag Parallax by Renan Breno (@RenanB) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Parallax Slideshow Effect

Parallax Slideshow Effect

Và dưới đây là dự án trên Codepen nhé!

See the Pen Parallax Slideshow by Bruno Carvalho (@bcarvalho) on CodePen.

Nguồn

Simple PARALLAX js

Simple PARALLAX js

Nguồn

Tổng kết:

Qua đây mình mong bài viết sẽ cung cấp thêm cho bạn những hiệu ứng Parallax hữu ích cho việc phát triển, thiết kế web và nếu có thắc mắc gì cứ gửi email mình sẽ phản hồi sớm nhất có thể. Rất mong bạn tiếp tục ủng hộ trang web để mình có thể viết nhiều bài hay hơn nữa nhé. Chúc bạn có một ngày vui vẻ!