Tôi không có tài năng gì cả. Tôi chỉ đam mê hiểu biết
22 Ví Dụ Flexbox CSS Cho Website

22 Ví Dụ Flexbox CSS Cho Website


Ngày 16 Tháng 11 Năm 2021

Ngày hôm nay chúng ta cùng nhau đi vào tìm hiểu các ví dụ về flexbox CSS cho quá trình phát triển và thiết kế website nha!

Các Ví Dụ Flexbox

Nếu các bạn muốn tham khảo thêm về các khoá học và công cụ dành cho việc sử dụng flexbox miễn phí thì truy cập ở đây nha.

Flexbox playground

Flexbox playground

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox playground by Gabi (@enxaneta) on CodePen.

Navigation menus using CSS flexbox

Navigation menus using CSS flexbox

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Navigation menus using CSS flexbox by Terry Mun (@terrymun) on CodePen.

Collection CSS Flexbox Property

Collection CSS Flexbox Property

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Properties Demonstration by Dimitar (@justd) on CodePen.

Flexbox Cards

Flexbox Cards

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Cards by Lindsey (@cssgirl) on CodePen.

Flex Image Gallery

Flex Image Gallery

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Gallery by Katherine Kato (@kathykato) on CodePen.

Flexbox Examples

Flexbox Examples

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Demo Flexbox 3 by Kitty Giraudel (@KittyGiraudel) on CodePen.

Responsive Grid with Flexbox

Responsive Grid with Flexbox

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Responsive Grid with Flexbox by Irina Kramer (@irinakramer) on CodePen.

Responsive flexbox table

 Responsive flexbox table

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Responsive flexbox table by David Miller (@Orangetronic) on CodePen.

Flexbox Basic Example

Flexbox Basic Example

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Basic Example by Abbey Fitzgerald (@abbeyjfitzgerald) on CodePen.

Flexbox Layout Patterns

Flexbox Layout Patterns

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox layout patterns by keisuke Takahashi (@ksksoft) on CodePen.

Grid And Flexbox Layout

Grid And Flexbox Layout

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Hotel Booking - CSS grid by Gerta Xhepi (@xhepigerta) on CodePen.

Responsive Flexbox Footer

Responsive Flexbox Footer

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Responsive Flexbox Footer by Matheus Almeida (@matheusalmeida) on CodePen.

Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox

Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox by Karen Menezes (@imohkay) on CodePen.

Flexbox Navigation Bar

Flexbox Navigation Bar

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Navigation Bar by Sam Norton (@samnorton) on CodePen.

Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox

Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox by George W. Park (@GeorgePark) on CodePen.

Flexbox Cards Layout

Flexbox Cards Layout

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Cards Layout by Jeff Kinley (@jkinley) on CodePen.

Flexbox Responsive Form

Flexbox Responsive Form

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Responsive Form by Adam Argyle (@argyleink) on CodePen.

Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons

Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons by Chris Coyier (@chriscoyier) on CodePen.

Skewed Flexbox Panels

Skewed Flexbox Panels

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Skewed Flexbox Panels by Ryan Mulligan (@hexagoncircle) on CodePen.

Flexbox Form

Flexbox Form

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Form by Katherine Kato (@kathykato) on CodePen.

Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout

Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout by Carina Skladal (@wubbel) on CodePen.

Flexbox Overview

Flexbox Overview

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Overview by Michael Sitte (@michaelsitte) on CodePen.

Flexbox Article Layout

Flexbox Article Layout

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Flexbox Article Layout by Jon Daiello (@jondaiello) on CodePen.

Slider CSS only flexbox

Slider CSS only flexbox

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Slider CSS only flexbox by Anna Blok (@anna_blok) on CodePen.

Tổng kết:

Qua đây mình mong bài viết sẽ cung cấp thêm cho bạn các ví dụ về flexbox CSS dành cho việc phát triển, thiết kế web và nếu có thắc mắc gì cứ gửi email mình sẽ phản hồi sớm nhất có thể. Rất mong bạn tiếp tục ủng hộ trang web để mình có thể viết nhiều bài hay hơn nữa nhé. Chúc bạn có một ngày vui vẻ!

Tìm Kiếm Bài Viết

Ads Digital Ocean

Nhận Ngay $100 sử dụng dịch vụ khi đăng ký tài khoản trên DigitalOcean.

Ads azdigi

Sử dụng dịch vụ hosting của Azdigi chỉ với 50.000 đồng.

Ads HostGator

Nhận Ngay Tên Miền Và Chứng Chỉ SSL Miễn Phí Khi Sử Dụng Hosting Của HostGator.

Ads Name Cheap

Đăng Ký Tên Miền Chỉ Với $0.99/năm cùng với Name Cheap.