24 Hiệu Ứng Icon Animation

24 Hiệu Ứng Icon Animation


Ngày 16 Tháng 12 Năm 2021

Ngày hôm nay chúng ta sẽ cùng nhau đi vào tìm hiểu các hiệu ứng animation cho icon dành cho phát triển và thiết kế website bằng HTML, CSS, Javascript nha.

Các Hiệu Ứng Animation Icons

Hamburger Icon Animations

Hamburger Icon Animations

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Hamburger Icon Animations by Rosa (@RRoberts) on CodePen.

Rotating Icon Buttons

Rotating Icon Buttons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Rotating Icon Buttons by Cole Waldrip (@colewaldrip) on CodePen.

SVG Hamburger Menu Icon Animation Collection

SVG Hamburger Menu Icon Animation Collection

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen SVG Hamburger Menu Icon Animation Collection by Matthew Main (@matthewmain) on CodePen.

Scroll down icon animation

Scroll down icon animation

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Scroll down icon animation by Thomas Nägele (@xonic) on CodePen.

SVG Kiosk Icon Menu

SVG Kiosk Icon Menu

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen SVG Kiosk Icon Menu by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon) on CodePen.

Pure CSS Animated Mouse Scroll Icon

Pure CSS Animated Mouse Scroll Icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Pure CSS Animated Mouse Scroll Icon by Deepak K Vijayan (@2xsamurai) on CodePen.

Hamburger Menu Animations

Hamburger Menu Animations

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Hamburger Menu Animations by Tamino Martinius (@Zaku) on CodePen.

Animated Weather Icons

Animated Weather Icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Animated Weather Icons by Josh Bader (@joshbader) on CodePen.

SVG Attachments Icon

SVG Attachments Icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen SVG Attachments Icon by Peter Nowell (@pnowell) on CodePen.

Tab With icon

Tab With icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Animated Tab Bar by abxlfazl khxrshidi (@abxlfazl) on CodePen.

Map marker CSS only

Map marker CSS only

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Map marker CSS only by Andreas Storm (@avstorm) on CodePen.

Simple radial menu

Simple radial menu

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Simple radial menu by Nikolay Talanov (@suez) on CodePen.

Pure CSS Social Media Icons

Pure CSS Social Media Icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Pure CSS Social Media Icons by Lauren Clark (@laurenclark) on CodePen.

SVG Social Media Icons

SVG Social Media Icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen SVG Social Media Icons by Ruandré Janse van Rensburg (@ruandre) on CodePen.

150 Animated SVG Icons

150 Animated SVG Icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen 150 Animated SVG Icons by Joe Howard (@jhoward) on CodePen.

Font Awesome Colored

Font Awesome Colored

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Font Awesome Colored - Brand And Social Icons by Amey Raut (@ameyraut) on CodePen.

Search Icon animation

Search Icon animation

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Search button animation by Kristy Yeaton (@kristyjy) on CodePen.

SVG Download Icon

SVG Download Icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen SVG Download Icon by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon) on CodePen.

Animated Social Icons

Animated Social Icons

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Yet Another Set of Animated Social Icons by James Fleeting (@fleeting) on CodePen.

Delete Button With Micro-Interactions

Delete Button With Micro-Interactions

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Delete Button With Micro-Interactions by Himalaya Singh (@himalayasingh) on CodePen.

Play Fill Loader

Play Fill Loader

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Play Fill Loader by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon) on CodePen.

CSS animated speaker icon

CSS animated speaker icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen CSS animated speaker icon by Paulo Nunes (@syndicatefx) on CodePen.

CSS3 PLAY/PAUSE Icon

CSS3 PLAY/PAUSE Icon

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen CSS3 PLAY/PAUSE BUTTON by Steven Fabre (@stevenfabre) on CodePen.

Social Icons vision 3D

Social Icons vision 3D

Kết quả bạn xem dưới đây nha.

See the Pen Social Icons vision 3D by Miguel Cast (@miguelcast) on CodePen.

Nếu bạn muốn tham khảo các hiệu ứng animation thì truy cập đường dẫn bên dưới nha.
Hiệu Ứng Animation

Nếu bạn muốn tham khảo các thư viện animation thì truy cập đường dẫn bên dưới nha.
Thư Viện Animation

Nếu bạn muốn tham khảo các hiệu ứng icon animation thì truy cập đường dẫn bên dưới nha.
Hiệu Ứng Icon Animation

Tổng kết:

Qua đây mình mong bài viết sẽ cung cấp thêm cho bạn hiệu ứng icon animation hữu ích dành cho việc phát triển, thiết kế web và nếu có thắc mắc gì cứ gửi email mình sẽ phản hồi sớm nhất có thể. Rất mong bạn tiếp tục ủng hộ trang web để mình có thể viết nhiều bài hay hơn nữa nhé. Chúc bạn có một ngày vui vẻ!